Roland Zitzmann

FDP Ortsverband Vaihingen/Stromberg

Dieselstraße 4
71665 Vaihingen an der Enz


Kontakt:
Telefon: 07042-8171814
Fax: 07042-940597
E-Mail: roland@roland-zitzmann.de

 

Zweitkandidatin: Lina.Wagner@roland-zitzmann.de

Wahlkampfleitung: Wahlkampfleiter@roland-zitzmann.de

Presse: presse@roland-zitzmann.de 

Veranstaltungsmanagement: Veranstaltungen@roland-zitzmann.de

Finanzen: Kassier@roland-zitzmann.de

Webmaster/Social-Media: social-media@roland-zitzmann.de